Thrills, chills, gore, and more!

Rumor has it something strange lurks beneath the dark waters just off the coast of Lost Key... Read about the mysterious things happening to the students at Westerling High!

Stormy Skies

FREE!

The Lost Key Book Club

It's 1993 and four Westerling High seniors have the perfect weekend planned. Sammi wants to spend the weekend partying, and Heather hopes to catch some rays. But Mandy's got something devious planned for Brenda... that is, if whatever's living under the murky depths of the water just off the coast of Lost Key doesn't get to her first!

Copy of Jude's Diary Kindle Cover (6).png
Jude's Diary Kindle Cover

Kindle Edition available June 29, 2022!

Paperback: Coming Soon

Lost Key Book 01

Jude's Diary

“Yellowjackets meets A Simple Favor” in this revenge thriller about how far one teenager is willing to go to get what she wants, and how far someone else will go to stop her.

When Westerling High senior Alissa Pike discovers someone is out to sabotage her plans and reputation, she's willing to do whatever it takes to come out on top, even if it means using and abusing the school outcast, Jude Peary.

Jude is always scribbling away in her diary -- a thin, blue spiral that she takes with her everywhere. Maybe something in Jude's diary can help Alissa set the record straight.

But what's really in Jude's diary isn't what Alissa expected. And Jude isn't who she seems after all. If Alissa wants to maintain her academic and social standings, she's going to have to do things she could never have imagined. How far is she willing to go to get what she really wants?

With twists and turns that leave you guessing who and what to believe, this YA thriller with a supernatural twist is perfect for fans of Karen McManus and Holly Jackson, and is dedicated to diehard fans of Christopher Pike and R.L. Stine.

Lost Key Book 02

The Witches of Lost Key

Cherie Phillips wants to be famous, but does she want it badly enough to make a deal with the devil?

COMING FALL 2022

Jude's Diary Kindle Cover (1).png

Kindle edition: Coming Soon

Paperback: Coming Soon