Thrills, chills, gore, and more!

Why do terrible things keep happening to the students at Westerling High?

Rumor has it something strange lurks beneath the sand just off the coast of Lost Key...

Stormy Skies

start here!

The Lost Key Book Club

Read about how it all started....

It's 1993 and four Westerling High seniors plan to have some fun in the sun at The Sand Colony, a luxurious new resort in Lost Key, Florida. ... that is, if whatever is under the murky depths of the water just off the coast doesn't get to them first!

Copy of Jude's Diary Kindle Cover (6).png

Jude's Diary

angled-paperback-book-mockup-standing-on-a-transparent-surface-a15657.png

Signed copies available

limited quantity!

or visit your preferred retailer for a paperback or ebook copy:

amazon-logo-150x150.jpg
Barnes_and_Noble_LOGO-150x150.jpg
fffb481f28a395fb8ad93e7ecd8f2ec7-150x150.png
google-play-logo-e1605881905990-150x150.png
KoboApp.png

Book 01

“Yellowjackets meets A Simple Favor” in this standalone revenge thriller about how far one teenager is willing to go to get what she wants, and how far someone else will go to stop her.

When Westerling High senior Alissa Pike discovers someone is out to sabotage her plans and reputation, she's willing to do whatever it takes to come out on top, even if it means using and abusing the school outcast, Jude Peary.

Jude is always scribbling away in her diary -- a thin, blue spiral that she takes with her everywhere. Maybe something in Jude's diary can help Alissa set the record straight.

But what's really in Jude's diary isn't what Alissa expected. And Jude isn't who she seems after all. If Alissa wants to maintain her academic and social standings, she's going to have to do things she could never have imagined. How far is she willing to go to get what she really wants?

With twists and turns that leave you guessing who and what to believe, this YA thriller with a supernatural twist is perfect for fans of Karen McManus and Holly Jackson, and is dedicated to diehard fans of Christopher Pike and R.L. Stine.

Anxious to hear what happens next?

More books coming soon!

gift-brown-paper-tied-string-28150835.jpg
gift-brown-paper-tied-string-28150835.jpg
gift-brown-paper-tied-string-28150835.jpg
gift-brown-paper-tied-string-28150835.jpg

Be the first to know when the next book is available!

Thanks for subscribing!